Testimonials

  • Installation of water softener. Hampshire.

    The plumber arrived exactly on time. He was incredibly neat, tidy & professional. Installed the water softener and re-arranged the 'spaghetti junction' of pipes surrounding, which resulted in one very happy customer.

    Review posted on WHICH?Trusted Traders on 28/07/2015, work completed 28/07/2015. Rated 5 out of 5. For more WHICH?Trusted Traders reviews of our business, visit our professional profile.

    Peter, Hampshire 

  • Installation of a water softener.

    This was a great company to deal with! The installer was excellent, explaining the options clearly and patiently, so we were able to choose the solution that was best for us. He worked very quickly and we are very happy with the installation. The sales advisor was also very helpful and was very prompt in answering queries before the installation.

    Review verified by Check-a-Trade. Rated 10 out of 10. December 2013. More Friendly Water reviews on Check-a-Trade.

    Customer in Morden

  • Exterior water softener.

    Good job. 

    Score Breakdown:

    Workmanship: 10

    Timekeeping: 10

    Tidiness: 10

    Courtesy: 10

    Rated by the customer of Friendly Water on CheckaTrade in October 2013. For more reviews, visit our CheckaTrade profile

    Customer in Henley-on-Thames

  • Fitting new water softener.

    I would recommend this company.

    Verified Review by CheckaTrade.

    Testimonial posted in October 2013.

    Customer in Oxted

  • Replacement water softener installed.

    Very good, recommendable.

    Rated 9.5 out of 10. Review left on CheckaTrade in October 2013.

    Customer in West Molesey

  • Installation of water softening system.

    I would recommend this company. 

    Verified Review by CheckaTrade.

    Rated 10 out of 10. Review posted on CheckTrade for Friendly Water. Reviewed in: November 2013.

    Customer in Guildford

  • General work.

    I would recommend this company.

    Rated 9 out of 10. Review posted on CheckaTrade for Friendly Water. Reviewed in: October 2013

    Customer in East Moseley

  • Water softener and two water filters fitted.

    Excellent service. Clean and tidy installation. Fitter was very polite and we were happy to leave them at the house whilst we went out.

    Rated 10 out of 10. Review posted on CheackTrade for Friendly Water. Reviewed in: October 2013

    Customer in Leatherhead

  • Water softener replaced and repositioned. 

    Work carried out on agreed date. All completed to our satisfaction.

    Rated: 9.75 out of 10. Review posted on Checkatrade for Friendly Water. Reviewed in: October 2013.

    Customer in Newbury

  • Water softener and drinking water tap installation.

    Very good, on time, clean and personable installer. Careful - he covered everything to avoid damage. Rated 10 out of 10.

    Review posted on CheckaTrade for Friendly Water. Reviewed in: October 2013

    Customer in Walton-on-Thames

  • Installation of water softener.

    Arrived when stated. Friendly, helpful and efficient. Rated: 9.5 out of 10.

    Review posted on CheckaTrade for Friendly Water, Location: Alton. Reviewed in: May 2014

    Customer in Alton

  • Professional installation.

    Good advice, value for money, and just as important a very professional installation.

    Review published on WHICH?Trusted Traders Friendly Water page by Chris, Hampshire. Posted on 27/04/2015, work completed 27/04/2015

    More WHICH? Trusted Traders reviews

    Chris, Hampshire

  • Brilliant job and prompt & professional.

    Both of the two people involved in our work were the most 'can do' people I have ever come across. Both efficient and personable. No idea on value as didn't price other companies.

    Review posted on WHICH?Trusted Traders by Hazel, Surrey. Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015

    More WHICH? reviews

    Hazel, Surrey

  • Prompt & professional.

    The tradesman arrived ahead of time was professional, friendly & worked in a tidy manner. He also appeared to be efficient.

    Review published on WHICH?Trusted Traders by D, Hampshire. Posted on 17/04/2015, work completed 17/04/2015

    Customer D in Hampshire

  • Customer Testimonials

    Testimonials from two Friendly Water customers.

  • A very efficient company.

    A very efficient water company. Excellent workmanship, instaled quickly with no mess to tidy up after. Hague 410 water softener installed.

    Mrs Dawson. Great Missenden.

  • “The service provided was professional, concise and accurate.

    "The service provided was professional, concise and accurrate, every step of the way. With every staff member we have dealt with so far all having a wonderful friendly manner. Hague 410 water softener installed."

    Mr Edwin Bell, Cobham

  • Provided sound advice before and during installation.

    Provided sound advice before and during installation. The installation was carried out with a minimum of fuss and was neatly finished. Hague 410 water softener installed. 

    Mr Jobling, Farnborough

  • Very Knowledgeable, Capable And Polite Staff.

    Very knowledgeable, capable and polite staff. Clear, persuasive presentation followed by efficient installation of impressive water softener system, really friendly water! Hague 410 water softener installed.

    Mr Weaver, Winchester

  • Absolutely outstanding service from Friendly Water.

    "Absolutely outstanding service from Friendly Water. We didn’t know what we wanted and had a very in depth demonstration and explanation of how they work and what we needed. Home inspection, fully fitted and working within one week of visiting the shop. Very professional and friendly fitter called Dave. Very happy customer indeed, would recommend without hesitation."

    Mrs Julie Hinds, Shepperton